We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Who else does what

Additional Committee Members 2023:  Peter Leverett, David Lloyd, Barrie Jones, Jeff Harris, Marilyn Mowatt.

Accounts Examiners:  Alan Myatt, Sandra Gough

Almoner:  Margaret Bullock

Bar Committee:  Graham Kennedy + Pete McCoubrey, Alan Gough, Jean Bucket, Jeff Harris, Jim Bland.

Bonanza:  Wendy Cross

Bookshelf:  Alan Gough

Catering Supplies:  Graham Kennedy, Pete McCoubrey, Alan Gough

Competitions Secretary: Barrie Jones

Gardeners:  Sylvia Blackmore, Jean Buckett, Barrie Jones

Green Maintenance:  Graham Kennedy, Alan Myatt, David Lloyd   (More help needed, please !!!)

Health & Safety:  Graham Kennedy

Memorial Hall Liaison:  David Lloyd

Monday Points:  Ruth Copp

Press Officer: Peter Leverett

Raffle Prizes:  Barrie Jones

Safeguarding:  Sue Reid

Website:  Alan Myatt

Winter Crib:  Wendy Cross