We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Officers 2023

President :                  Peter Cross                0118 947 5220      

Meeting Chairman : Graham Kennedy    07979 065608       

Secretary :                  Alan Gough                07947 664922      

Treasurer :                  Sue Reid                     0118 948 1423      

Captain :                      Wendy Cross             0118 947 5220      

Vice Captain :             Elaine Robinson       07855 893427       

Fixture Secretary :    Helen Robinson       0118 940 2040      

Greenkeeper :            Roger Pitcher           01491 575 566      

Bar Secretary :           Graham Kennedy    07979 065608       

OBA Delegate :           Peter Cross               0118 947 5220      

BOL Delegate :           Elaine Robinson       07855 893427      

Clubhouse :                                                      0118 940 4113   (not always staffed)

Other Roles