Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Points Competition 2022

Below are the final Points scores for the best 10 games for each player (top 10 only), this being the basis for the awarding of the Trophy.

POINTS RESULTS (Best 10 games)

Graham Kennedy                          49         Winner
Peter McCoubrey                          45
David Lloyd                                     32
Martin Cranstoun                          31
Mike Lovejoy                                  29
Ruth Copp                                      29
Ali Uygur                                         26
Tony Reid                                        24
Sheila Cranstoun                           24
Sandra Gough                                22

Below is the full list of all competitors, their attendances and final scores for the 2022 Season.

Shiplake Village Bowling Club Points Competition 2022