We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


91 Up Competition, sponsored by Gibbs & Dandy, builder's merchant.

Note that dates given are 'Play By' dates apart from the finals, which are 'Actual' dates of play.


Shiplake Village Bowling Club 91-Up

The Gibbs and Dandy 91 Up

Round 1

Sunday 7th July 2024
1 Jim Bland 91
2 Bye 1 0
Sunday 7th July 2024
3 David Lloyd (W/D) 0
4 Jane Ward 91
Sunday 7th July 2024
5 Janet Townley
6 Steve Young
Sunday 7th July 2024
7 Katie Bland 93
8 Neil Warley 67
Sunday 7th July 2024
9 Sandra Gough 59
10 John Townley 91
Sunday 7th July 2024
11 Ali Uygur
12 Wendy Cross
Sunday 7th July 2024
13 Sue Reid 91
14 Alan Gough 89
Sunday 7th July 2024
15 Jean Buckett 91
16 Bye 2 0

Round 2

Sunday 11th August 2024
1 Jim Bland
4 Jane Ward
Sunday 11th August 2024
Winner of match 3
7 Katie Bland
Sunday 11th August 2024
10 John Townley
Winner of match 6
Sunday 11th August 2024
13 Sue Reid
15 Jean Buckett

Round 3

Sunday 25th August 2024
Winner of match 9
Winner of match 10
Sunday 25th August 2024
Winner of match 11
Winner of match 12

Round 4

Sunday 8th September 2024
Winner of match 13
Winner of match 14